Senate Republicans block January 6 commission

Senate Republicans block January 6 commission

By , Ted Barrett, and , CNNUpdated 12:32 PM EDT, Fri May 28, 2021


Deflecting from the audits are not doing you any good! Let’s talk about the audit investigations so we can address the STOLEN ELECTION OF 2020!


Here are the 35 House Republicans who voted to create the Jan. 6 commission:

Here are the 35 House Republicans who voted to create the Jan. 6 commission:

  • Nebraska Rep. Don Bacon
  • Oregon Rep. Cliff Bentz
  • Oklahoma Rep. Stephanie Bice
  • Wyoming Rep. Liz Cheney
  • Utah Rep. John Curtis
  • Illinois Rep. Rodney Davis
  • Pennsylvania Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick
  • Nebraska Rep. Jeff Fortenberry
  • New York Rep. Andrew Garbarino
  • Florida Rep. Carlos Gimenez
  • Texas Rep. Tony Gonzalez
  • Ohio Rep. Anthony Gonzalez
  • Mississippi Rep. Michael Guest
  • Washington Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler
  • Arkansas Rep. French Hill
  • Illinois Rep. Trey Hollingsworth
  • New York Rep. Chris Jacobs
  • South Dakota Rep. Dusty Johnson
  • Ohio Rep. David Joyce
  • New York Rep. John Katko
  • Illinois Rep. Adam Kinzinger
  • West Virginia Rep. David McKinley
  • Iowa Rep. Mariannette Miller-Meeks
  • Utah Rep. Blake Moore
  • Washington Rep. Dan Newhouse
  • New York Rep. Tom Reed
  • South Carolina Rep. Tom Rice
  • Florida Rep. Maria Salazar
  • New Jersey Rep. Chris Smith
  • Texas Rep. Van Taylor
  • Michigan Rep. Fred Upton
  • California Rep. David Valadao
  • Arkansas Rep. Steve Womack